Mirror dreams in the reflecting pool.

img_8545zz

I took these photos late in the day at the edge of Balboa Park’s beautiful reflecting pool.

One can see the reflected shapes of people, trees, flowers and the Casa del Prado, like dreams mirrored in the rippled water. Lily pads and ducks make the mysterious place their home.

img_9538z

I live in downtown San Diego and love to walk! You can enjoy even more Cool San Diego Sights by following me on Facebook or Twitter!

Published by

Richard Schulte

Downtown San Diego has been my home for many years. My online activities reflect my love for writing, blogging, walking and photography.

Leave a Reply

